Elsinore Recordings

Before recording our first demo, we decided to try to record ourselves. Sure was fun!


  • Ant – drums
  • Jed – keys
  • Nico – keys
  • Ramey – bass

Track Listing

  1. Baby Jane Doesn’t Live Here No More (2:57)

Extended Info

  • Baby Jane Doesn’t Live Here No More – This is the first of three recorded versions of this song. No vocals were included at the time. The somber conclusion of the song features an old, severely-out-of-tune piano and appears on “The Peripatetics” to end a newly recorded version of the same song.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.